Our Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Aaron Embry Aaron Embry
President
aembrypt@gmail.com
Kristen Mason Kristen Mason
Vice President
kristenmasonpt@gmail.com
Jessica Jacobs, PT, DPT, NCS Jessica Jacobs, PT, DPT, NCS
Secretary
jjacobs@andersonuniversity.edu
Tracie Rodak, PT Tracie Rodak, PT
Treasurer
trodak@srhs.com
Adam Smith Adam Smith
Chief Delegate
adamsmithpt@gmail.com
Kim Durst Kim Durst
Director
kimdurstpt@gmail.com
Mary Ann Ketterman Mary Ann Ketterman
Director
maketterman32@gmail.com
Mollie Barrow Mollie Barrow
Director
mbarrow@ghs.org
Scott Carley Scott Carley
Director
srcarley@gmail.com
Jason St Clair, PT, DPT Jason St Clair, PT, DPT
Director
jasonstclr@yahoo.com
Barney Keitt, PTA Barney Keitt, PTA
PTA Caucus Representative
barneykit@gmail.com
Sue Whitney, PT, DPT, PhD, NCS, ATC, FAPTA Sue Whitney, PT, DPT, PhD, NCS, ATC, FAPTA
APTA Board Liaison
Whitney@pitt.edu
Elizabeth Grotos Elizabeth Grotos
Executive Director
elizabethgrotos@apta.org

COMMITTEES 

Bylaws Committee:

Delegates:

District Chairs:

Ethics Committee:

Federal Affairs: 

Finance Committee:

Legislative Committee:

Membership Committee:

Newsletter Committee:

Nominating Committee: